BREAKING: APC disqualifies 10 presidential aspirants


The All Progressives Congress (APC) has disqualified 10 presidential aspirants ahead of the party’s primary on scheduled to hold between June 6th and 8th.

The Chairman of the Presidential Screening Committee and the former National Chairman of APC, Chief John Oyegun disclosed this Friday in Abuja when it submitted its report to the party.

The aspirants that were disqualified have not been made known yet.