Ekiti Decides 2022: Fayemi wins polling unit for APC


Ekiti State Governor, Dr. Kayode Fayemi, has won his polling unit, unit 09, Ogilolo Ward in Isan-Ekiti, Oye Local Government Area of the state for the ruling All Progressive Congress candidate, Biodun Oyebanji.

The APC garnered 154, while the SDP and PDP candidates scored 3 and 4 votes respectively.

The ADP got one vote while 6 votes were voided.